Latvian callendar of events. Create Yours account - add events, make Yours oun callendar, adds events to watch list, make notes, check registration dates and help Your bussiness to grow. Follow our Facebook accounts and get life information. For orgasits putting event to callendar - total free.

Event Calendar

August
1 07.08.2020 (Fri) Piektdienas Vakara Tirgus Pļaviņās (Pļaviņu novads)
2 08.08.2020 (Sat) Aizputes Svētku Gadatirgus (Aizputes novads)
3 08.08.2020 (Sat) Labrenča Dienas Tirgus (Saldus Municipality)
4 08.08.2020 (Sat) Lauku Labumu Tirdziņš Balvos (Balvu novads)
5 08.08.2020 (Sat) Aizkraukles Novada Svētku Tirdziņš (Aizkraukles novads)
6 15.08.2020 (Sat) Rīgas Svētku Tirdziņš Rīgas Centrāltirgū (Rīga)
7 15.08.2020 (Sat) Lietu Tirgotava - Krāmu Tirgus Ādažos (Ādažu novads)
8 15.08.2020 (Sat) Zaļais Tirdziņš Gulbenē (Gulbenes novads)
9 15.08.2020 (Sat) Lielās Ražas Dižandele Ēdoles Pilī (Kuldīgas novads)
10 15.08.2020 (Sat) Pārcelts Augusta Tirdziņš Rīgas Ielā (Daugavpils)
11 15.08.2020 (Sat) Rīgas Pilsētas Svētki! Avio Šova Svētku Gadatirgus (Rīga)
12 16.08.2020 (Sun) Radu Tirgus Jaunjelgavā (Jaunjelgavas novads)
13 21.08.2020 (Fri) - 22.08.2020 (Sat) Vasaras Ražas Tirdziņš Rožu Laukumā (Liepāja)
14 21.08.2020 (Fri) - 23.08.2020 (Sun) Bērnu Pasaule 2020 (Rīga)
15 22.08.2020 (Sat) Atcelts Nēģu Svētku Tirdziņš Carnikavā (Carnikavas novads)
16 22.08.2020 (Sat) Apes Pilsētas Svētku Tirdziņš (Apes novads)
17 22.08.2020 (Sat) Saldo Vārtu Tirgus (Saldus Municipality)
18 22.08.2020 (Sat) Lietu Tirgotava - Krāmu Tirgus Ādažos (Ādažu novads)
19 22.08.2020 (Sat) Atcelts Stādu Gadatirgus "Daiļo Dāliju Diena" (Salaspils novads)
20 22.08.2020 (Sat) Augusta Tirdziņš Rīgas Ielā (Daugavpils)
21 23.08.2020 (Sun) Augusta Tirgus Ķekavā (Ķekavas novads)
22 29.08.2020 (Sat) Lietu Tirgotava - Krāmu Tirgus Ādažos (Ādažu novads)
23 29.08.2020 (Sat) Svētku Gadatirgus (Jelgava)
September
24 05.09.2020 (Sat) Rudens Stādu Tirgus Rundāles Pilī (Rundāles novads)
25 09.09.2020 (Wed) - 12.09.2020 (Sat) Riga Food 2020 (Rīga)
26 12.09.2020 (Sat) Cieceres Tirgus (Saldus Municipality)
27 12.09.2020 (Sat) Lauku Labumu Tirdziņš Balvos (Balvu novads)
28 12.09.2020 (Sat) Svētki Dārzkopjiem "Rudens Dārza Svētki" (Pārcelts!) (Liepāja)
29 12.09.2020 (Sat) Stādu Gadatirgus "Vitamīnu Diena" (Salaspils novads)
30 18.09.2020 (Fri) - 20.09.2020 (Sun) Auto 2020 (Rīga)
31 18.09.2020 (Fri) Piektdienas Vakara Tirgus Pļaviņās (Pļaviņu novads)
32 19.09.2020 (Sat) Septembra Tirdziņš Rīgas Ielā (Daugavpils)
33 20.09.2020 (Sun) Miķeļdienas Tirgus Ķekavā (Ķekavas novads)
34 20.09.2020 (Sun) Rudens Svētku Gadatirgus (Jelgava)
35 26.09.2020 (Sat) Miķeļdienas Tirdziņš Rīgas Centrāltirgū (Rīga)
36 26.09.2020 (Sat) Apjumības Tirgus (Saldus Municipality)
37 27.09.2020 (Sun) Miķeļdienas Gadatirgus Rēzeknē (Rēzekne)
October
38 03.10.2020 (Sat) Stādu Gadatirgus "Ražas Svētki" (Salaspils novads)
39 10.10.2020 (Sat) Zemlikas Tirgus (Saldus Municipality)
40 10.10.2020 (Sat) Rudens Gadatirgus Pļaviņās (Pļaviņu novads)
41 10.10.2020 (Sat) Lauku Labumu Tirdziņš Balvos (Balvu novads)
42 17.10.2020 (Sat) Oktobra Tirdziņš Rīgas Ielā (Daugavpils)
43 18.10.2020 (Sun) Lielās Ražas Tirgus Ķekavā (Ķekavas novads)
44 24.10.2020 (Sat) Simjūdas Tirgus (Saldus Municipality)
November
45 07.11.2020 (Sat) Mārtiņdienas Tirgus (Saldus Municipality)
46 08.11.2020 (Sun) Lielais Mārtiņdienas Gadatirgus (Liepāja)
47 13.11.2020 (Fri) - 14.11.2020 (Sat) Staro Rīga Tirdziņš Rīgas Centrāltirgū (Rīga)
48 14.11.2020 (Sat) Lauku Labumu Tirdziņš Balvos (Balvu novads)
49 14.11.2020 (Sat) - 15.11.2020 (Sun) Pārcelts Petexpo 2020 (Rīga)
50 15.11.2020 (Sun) Mārtiņdienas Tirgus Ķekavā (Ķekavas novads)
51 21.11.2020 (Sat) Katrīndienas Tirgus (Saldus Municipality)
52 21.11.2020 (Sat) Svētku Tirgus Pļaviņās (Pļaviņu novads)
53 21.11.2020 (Sat) Novembra Tirdziņš Rīgas Ielā (Daugavpils)
December
54 05.12.2020 (Sat) Kalnciema Kvartāla Zemnieku Un Amatnieku Tirgus (Rīga)
55 05.12.2020 (Sat) Lielais Ziemas Svētku Gadatirgus Rīgā (Rīga)
56 06.12.2020 (Sun) Kalnciema Kvartāla Zemnieku Un Amatnieku Tirgus (Rīga)
57 06.12.2020 (Sun) Ziemas Svētku Gadatirgus Liepājā (Liepāja)
58 12.12.2020 (Sat) Lauku Labumu Tirdziņš Balvos (Balvu novads)
59 12.12.2020 (Sat) Kalnciema Kvartāla Zemnieku Un Amatnieku Tirgus (Rīga)
60 13.12.2020 (Sun) Kalnciema Kvartāla Zemnieku Un Amatnieku Tirgus (Rīga)
61 19.12.2020 (Sat) Ziemas Saulgriežu Tirgus (Saldus Municipality)
62 19.12.2020 (Sat) Ziemassvētku Gadatirgus Pļaviņās (Pļaviņu novads)
63 19.12.2020 (Sat) Kalnciema Kvartāla Zemnieku Un Amatnieku Tirgus (Rīga)
64 19.12.2020 (Sat) Ziemassvētku Tirdziņš Rīgas Ielā (Daugavpils)
65 20.12.2020 (Sun) Ziemassvētku Tirgus Ķekavā (Ķekavas novads)
66 20.12.2020 (Sun) Kalnciema Kvartāla Zemnieku Un Amatnieku Tirgus (Rīga)
67 23.12.2020 (Wed) - 24.12.2020 (Thu) Ziemassvētku Gadatirgus Rīgas Centrāltirgū (Rīga)
68 26.12.2020 (Sat) Kalnciema Kvartāla Zemnieku Un Amatnieku Tirgus (Rīga)
69 27.12.2020 (Sun) Kalnciema Kvartāla Zemnieku Un Amatnieku Tirgus (Rīga)
2021 March
70 14.03.2021 (Sun) Mode. Dizains. Pavasaris-Vasara 2021 (Rīga)
2021 April
71 30.04.2021 (Fri) - 01.05.2021 (Sat) 17. Latvijas Stādu Parāde Siguldā (Siguldas novads)
2021 May
72 21.05.2021 (Fri) - 29.05.2021 (Sat) Latviabeerfest 2021 (Rīga)
2021 October
73 10.10.2021 (Sun) Mode. Dizains. Rudens-Ziema 2021 (Rīga)