Latvian callendar of events. Create Yours account - add events, make Yours oun callendar, adds events to watch list, make notes, check registration dates and help Your bussiness to grow. Follow our Facebook accounts and get life information. For orgasits putting event to callendar - total free.

Event Calendar

October
1 24.10.2020 (Sat) Simjūdas Tirgus (Saldus Municipality)
2 30.10.2020 (Fri) - 31.10.2020 (Sat) Rudens Ražas Tirdziņš Rožu Laukumā (Liepāja)
November
3 07.11.2020 (Sat) Mārtiņdienas Tirgus (Ventspils)
4 07.11.2020 (Sat) Mārtiņdienas Tirgus (Saldus Municipality)
5 08.11.2020 (Sun) Lielais Mārtiņdienas Gadatirgus (Liepāja)
6 13.11.2020 (Fri) - 14.11.2020 (Sat) Staro Rīga Tirdziņš Rīgas Centrāltirgū (Rīga)
7 14.11.2020 (Sat) Lauku Labumu Tirdziņš Balvos (Balvu novads)
8 14.11.2020 (Sat) - 15.11.2020 (Sun) Petexpo 2020 (Rīga)
9 15.11.2020 (Sun) Mārtiņdienas Tirgus Ķekavā (Ķekavas novads)
10 21.11.2020 (Sat) Katrīndienas Tirgus (Saldus Municipality)
11 21.11.2020 (Sat) Svētku Tirgus Pļaviņās (Pļaviņu novads)
12 21.11.2020 (Sat) Zaļais Tirdziņš Gulbenē (Gulbenes novads)
13 21.11.2020 (Sat) Novembra Tirdziņš Rīgas Ielā (Daugavpils)
December
14 05.12.2020 (Sat) Kalnciema Kvartāla Zemnieku Un Amatnieku Tirgus (Rīga)
15 05.12.2020 (Sat) Lielais Ziemas Svētku Gadatirgus Rīgā (Rīga)
16 06.12.2020 (Sun) Kalnciema Kvartāla Zemnieku Un Amatnieku Tirgus (Rīga)
17 06.12.2020 (Sun) Ziemas Svētku Gadatirgus Liepājā (Liepāja)
18 12.12.2020 (Sat) Lauku Labumu Tirdziņš Balvos (Balvu novads)
19 12.12.2020 (Sat) Kalnciema Kvartāla Zemnieku Un Amatnieku Tirgus (Rīga)
20 13.12.2020 (Sun) Kalnciema Kvartāla Zemnieku Un Amatnieku Tirgus (Rīga)
21 19.12.2020 (Sat) Ziemas Saulgriežu Tirgus (Saldus Municipality)
22 19.12.2020 (Sat) Ziemassvētku Gadatirgus Pļaviņās (Pļaviņu novads)
23 19.12.2020 (Sat) Kalnciema Kvartāla Zemnieku Un Amatnieku Tirgus (Rīga)
24 19.12.2020 (Sat) Ziemassvētku Tirdziņš Rīgas Ielā (Daugavpils)
25 20.12.2020 (Sun) Ziemassvētku Tirgus Ķekavā (Ķekavas novads)
26 20.12.2020 (Sun) Kalnciema Kvartāla Zemnieku Un Amatnieku Tirgus (Rīga)
27 23.12.2020 (Wed) - 24.12.2020 (Thu) Ziemassvētku Gadatirgus Rīgas Centrāltirgū (Rīga)
28 26.12.2020 (Sat) Kalnciema Kvartāla Zemnieku Un Amatnieku Tirgus (Rīga)
29 27.12.2020 (Sun) Kalnciema Kvartāla Zemnieku Un Amatnieku Tirgus (Rīga)
2021 March
30 14.03.2021 (Sun) Mode. Dizains. Pavasaris-Vasara 2021 (Rīga)
2021 April
31 16.04.2021 (Fri) Bērnu Pasaule 2021 (Rīga)
32 30.04.2021 (Fri) - 01.05.2021 (Sat) 17. Latvijas Stādu Parāde Siguldā (Siguldas novads)
2021 May
33 21.05.2021 (Fri) - 29.05.2021 (Sat) Latviabeerfest 2021 (Rīga)
2021 October
34 10.10.2021 (Sun) Mode. Dizains. Rudens-Ziema 2021 (Rīga)