Lithuanian callendar of events. Create Yours account - add events, make Yours oun callendar, adds events to watch list, make notes, check registration dates and help Your bussiness to grow. Follow our Facebook accounts and get life information.
For orgasits putting event to callendar - total free.

Event Calendar

February
1 20.02.2020 (Thu) - 23.02.2020 (Sun) "Vilniaus Knygų Mugė 2020" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
2 21.02.2020 (Fri) - 23.02.2020 (Sun) "Sveikatos Dienos 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
3 21.02.2020 (Fri) - 23.02.2020 (Sun) "Beauty Expo 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
4 21.02.2020 (Fri) - 22.02.2020 (Sat) Užgavėnių Mugė (Klaipedos Apskritis)
5 22.02.2020 (Sat) "Užgavėnės Lietuvos Liaudies Buities Muziejuje" (Kauno Apskritis)
6 22.02.2020 (Sat) - 23.02.2020 (Sun) Maisto Festivalis: Skonių Fiesta! (Kauno Apskritis)
7 22.02.2020 (Sat) "Užgavėnių Dūzgės Druskininkuose 2020" (Alytaus Apskritis)
8 22.02.2020 (Sat) "Užgavėnės Šalčininkuose 2020 M." (Vilniaus Apskritis)
9 22.02.2020 (Sat) - 23.02.2020 (Sun) "Uptown Spring Mmmmarket'20" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
10 22.02.2020 (Sat) "Žmogšala 2020" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
11 23.02.2020 (Sun) Užgavėnių Šventė Utenoje (Utenos Apskritis)
12 23.02.2020 (Sun) Užgavėnės Tauragėje (Tauragės Apskritis)
13 23.02.2020 (Sun) "Užgavėnės Marijampolėje" (Marijampolės Apskritis)
14 23.02.2020 (Sun) Uodo Šeimos Turgelis Kaune (Kauno Apskritis)
15 23.02.2020 (Sun) "Fashion Bazaar Šiauliuose" (Šiaulių Apskritis)
16 23.02.2020 (Sun) "Aukštųjų Mokyklų Mugė" (Kauno Apskritis)
17 23.02.2020 (Sun) "Užgavėnės Trakuose" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
18 25.02.2020 (Tue) "Užgavėnės Širvintose" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
19 25.02.2020 (Tue) Užgavėnės Jonavoje (Kauno Apskritis)
20 28.02.2020 (Fri) - 01.03.2020 (Sun) "Designer Space Pop • Up | Kaunas" (Kauno Apskritis)
21 29.02.2020 (Sat) - 01.03.2020 (Sun) Kazimierinių Kermošius Kėdainiuose (Kauno Apskritis)
22 29.02.2020 (Sat) - 01.03.2020 (Sun) "Podiumas 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
March
23 06.03.2020 (Fri) - 08.03.2020 (Sun) Kaziuko Mugė Vilniuje 2020 / St. Casimir's Fair In Vilnius, 2020 (Vilniaus Apskritis)
24 06.03.2020 (Fri) - 08.03.2020 (Sun) "Dizaino Alėja Kaziuko Mugėje 2020" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
25 06.03.2020 (Fri) "Vilnius Coffee Festival 2020" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
26 07.03.2020 (Sat) - 08.03.2020 (Sun) Kaziuko Mugė 2020 (Panevėžio Apskritis)
27 07.03.2020 (Sat) - 08.03.2020 (Sun) "Klaipėdos Kaziuko Mugė 2020" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
28 07.03.2020 (Sat) "Simno Kermošius" (Alytaus Apskritis)
29 13.03.2020 (Fri) - 14.03.2020 (Sat) Tauragės Kaziuko Mugė (Tauragės Apskritis)
30 13.03.2020 (Fri) - 15.03.2020 (Sun) "Kauno "Kazimiero Mugė 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
31 14.03.2020 (Sat) Mados Ir Grožio Mugė Design For Life Šiauliuose 2020 (Šiaulių Apskritis)
32 14.03.2020 (Sat) - 15.03.2020 (Sun) Telšių Kaziuko Mugė (Telšių Apskritis)
33 14.03.2020 (Sat) "Fashion Bazaar Kaune" (Kauno Apskritis)
34 20.03.2020 (Fri) - 22.03.2020 (Sun) "Namų Pasaulis 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
35 20.03.2020 (Fri) Šiaulių Kaziuko Mugė 2020 (Šiaulių Apskritis)
36 21.03.2020 (Sat) "Juozapinių Jomarkas Mažeikiuose 2020" (Telšių Apskritis)
37 21.03.2020 (Sat) - 22.03.2020 (Sun) Alytaus Kaziuko Mugė (Alytaus Apskritis)
38 21.03.2020 (Sat) Mados Ir Grožio Mugė Design For Life Klaipėda (Klaipedos Apskritis)
39 27.03.2020 (Fri) - 29.03.2020 (Sun) "Sveikata 2020" Wellness (Klaipedos Apskritis)
40 28.03.2020 (Sat) Mados Fiesta Telšiuose (Telšių Apskritis)
41 29.03.2020 (Sun) Mados Fiesta Ukmergėje (Vilniaus Apskritis)
42 29.03.2020 (Sun) Mados Ir Grožio Mugė Design For Life Panevėžys 2020 (Panevėžio Apskritis)
April
43 02.04.2020 (Thu) - 04.04.2020 (Sat) "Ką Pasėsi 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
44 03.04.2020 (Fri) - 04.04.2020 (Sat) Utenos Velykinė Mugė (Utenos Apskritis)
45 03.04.2020 (Fri) - 04.04.2020 (Sat) Radviliškio Velykinė Mugė (Šiaulių Apskritis)
46 03.04.2020 (Fri) - 05.04.2020 (Sun) 27-Oji Tarptautinė Grožio Industrijos Paroda "Pelenė 2020" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
47 04.04.2020 (Sat) "Pavasarinis Jomarkas Kelmė" (Šiaulių Apskritis)
48 04.04.2020 (Sat) - 05.04.2020 (Sun) Velykų Mugė Kaune! (Kauno Apskritis)
49 04.04.2020 (Sat) - 05.04.2020 (Sun) Velykų Mugė Klaipėdoje! (Klaipedos Apskritis)
50 04.04.2020 (Sat) "Šopturgis Panevėžyje" (Panevėžio Apskritis)
51 05.04.2020 (Sun) "Pavasarinė Mugė Kėdainiuose" (Kauno Apskritis)
52 10.04.2020 (Fri) - 11.04.2020 (Sat) "Velykinė Mugė" Panevėžio Centrinis Turgus (Panevėžio Apskritis)
53 10.04.2020 (Fri) - 11.04.2020 (Sat) Velykinė Klaipėdos Mugė (Klaipedos Apskritis)
54 16.04.2020 (Thu) - 18.04.2020 (Sat) "Statyba 2020" Construction Exhibition (Klaipedos Apskritis)
55 16.04.2020 (Thu) - 18.04.2020 (Sat) "Energetika 2020" Energy Exhibition (Klaipedos Apskritis)
56 17.04.2020 (Fri) - 19.04.2020 (Sun) Būk Stilinga (Klaipedos Apskritis)
57 19.04.2020 (Sun) Pomėgių Mugė. Ką Veiksi Vasarą? (Kauno Apskritis)
58 22.04.2020 (Wed) - 25.04.2020 (Sat) "Resta 2020" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
59 23.04.2020 (Thu) Pavasario Mugė (Tauragės Apskritis)
60 25.04.2020 (Sat) "Vegfest Lt Kaunas 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
May
61 08.05.2020 (Fri) - 10.05.2020 (Sun) Burbiškių Dvaro Festivalis "Tulpių Žydėjimo Šventė" (Šiaulių Apskritis)
62 08.05.2020 (Fri) - 09.05.2020 (Sat) Terbakrauskis 2020 Šiauliai (Šiaulių Apskritis)
63 09.05.2020 (Sat) "Aitvarų Festivalis" (Kauno Apskritis)
64 09.05.2020 (Sat) Drevernos Uosto Vasaros Sezono Atidarymas: Gero Vėjo Festivalis (Klaipedos Apskritis)
65 16.05.2020 (Sat) "Vegfest Lt Šiauliai 2020" (Šiaulių Apskritis)
66 22.05.2020 (Fri) "Vyno Dienos 2020" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
67 29.05.2020 (Fri) - 30.05.2020 (Sat) Festivalis "Ant Rubežiaus 2020" (Šiaulių Apskritis)
68 30.05.2020 (Sat) "Vegfest Lt Vasaros Festivalis 2020" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
June
69 05.06.2020 (Fri) - 07.06.2020 (Sun) "Miesto Šventė "Trakų Vasara 2020" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
70 05.06.2020 (Fri) "Kurorto Šventė "Myliu Palangą" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
71 06.06.2020 (Sat) Genys Craft Beer Day 2020 (Kauno Apskritis)
72 12.06.2020 (Fri) - 14.06.2020 (Sun) "Birštono Kurorto Šventė " (Kauno Apskritis)
73 13.06.2020 (Sat) "Mezginių Mugė" Panevėžio Centrinis Turgus (Panevėžio Apskritis)
74 20.06.2020 (Sat) - 21.06.2020 (Sun) "Viii Tarptautinis Chorinės Muzikos Festivalis "Auksinė Šalčios Juosta" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
July
75 03.07.2020 (Fri) - 04.07.2020 (Sat) "Bliuzo Naktys 2020" (Telšių Apskritis)
76 04.07.2020 (Sat) "Mados Ir Grožio Mugė Sukurta Lietuvoje Palangoje" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
77 11.07.2020 (Sat) - 12.07.2020 (Sun) "Viduramžių Šventė Trakų Salos Pilyje" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
78 16.07.2020 (Thu) - 18.07.2020 (Sat) "Aurum 1006 Km Powered By Hankook" 2020 (Klaipedos Apskritis)
79 17.07.2020 (Fri) - 19.07.2020 (Sun) "Žagarės Vyšnių Festivalis 2020" (Šiaulių Apskritis)
80 18.07.2020 (Sat) "Mados Ir Grožio Mugė Design For Life Palangoje" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
81 24.07.2020 (Fri) - 25.07.2020 (Sat) "Galapagai 2020" (Utenos Apskritis)
82 31.07.2020 (Fri) - 02.08.2020 (Sun) "Granatos Live 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
August
83 06.08.2020 (Thu) - 10.08.2020 (Mon) "Yaga 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
84 13.08.2020 (Thu) - 16.08.2020 (Sun) "Švč. Mergelės Marijos Į Dangų Ėmimo Šventė. Žolinės Procesija Trakų Miesto Gatvėmis. Kopūstinės Kermošius" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
85 14.08.2020 (Fri) - 16.08.2020 (Sun) "Karklė 2020" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
86 15.08.2020 (Sat) "Žolynų Turgus" Panevėžio Centrinis Turgus (Panevėžio Apskritis)
87 15.08.2020 (Sat) Respublikinės Žolinės Pivašiūnuose (Alytaus Apskritis)
88 15.08.2020 (Sat) Žolinė Rumšiškėse 2020 (Kauno Apskritis)
89 15.08.2020 (Sat) "Mados Ir Grožio Mugė Design For Life Palangoje" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
90 29.08.2020 (Sat) "Senųjų Amatų Dienos" Trakų Salos Pilyje" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
September
91 04.09.2020 (Fri) - 06.09.2020 (Sun) Sostinės Dienos 2020 (Vilniaus Apskritis)
92 13.09.2020 (Sun) Šeimų Sporto Šventė (Kauno Apskritis)
93 19.09.2020 (Sat) "Liaudiškų Šokių Festivalis "Palangos Miestely" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
94 19.09.2020 (Sat) - 20.09.2020 (Sun) "Comic Con Baltics" 2020 (Vilniaus Apskritis)
95 26.09.2020 (Sat) - 27.09.2020 (Sun) Kviečiame Į Kaimišką Mugę... Panevėžio Centrinis Turgus (Panevėžio Apskritis)
October
96 03.10.2020 (Sat) Mados Ir Grožio Mugė Design For Life Klaipėda (Klaipedos Apskritis)
97 04.10.2020 (Sun) "Mados Ir Grožio Mugė Design For Life Panevėžyje" (Panevėžio Apskritis)
98 09.10.2020 (Fri) "Rinkis Prekę Lietuvišką 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
99 09.10.2020 (Fri) - 11.10.2020 (Sun) "Mados Pasažas 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
100 16.10.2020 (Fri) - 18.10.2020 (Sun) "Grožis 2020" Beauty (Klaipedos Apskritis)
101 16.10.2020 (Fri) - 18.10.2020 (Sun) "Stiliuz 2020" Style & Fashion Expo (Klaipedos Apskritis)
102 18.10.2020 (Sun) Mados Ir Grožio Mugė Design For Life Šiauliai (Šiaulių Apskritis)
November
103 12.11.2020 (Thu) - 15.11.2020 (Sun) "Moters Pasaulis 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
December
104 04.12.2020 (Fri) "Eglės Įžiebimas Palangoje 2020" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
105 05.12.2020 (Sat) - 06.12.2020 (Sun) "Didžioji Kalėdinė Šiaulių Mugė" (Šiaulių Apskritis)
106 06.12.2020 (Sun) "Didžioji Kalėdinė Marijampolės Mugė 2020" (Marijampolės Apskritis)
107 12.12.2020 (Sat) - 13.12.2020 (Sun) "Didžioji Kalėdinė Kauno Mugė" (Kauno Apskritis)
108 12.12.2020 (Sat) - 13.12.2020 (Sun) "Didžioji Kalėdinė Vilniaus Mugė" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
109 12.12.2020 (Sat) - 13.12.2020 (Sun) "Didžioji Kalėdinė Panevėžio Mugė 2020" (Panevėžio Apskritis)
110 18.12.2020 (Fri) - 20.12.2020 (Sun) "Kalėdinė Mugė" Panevėžio Centrinis Turgus (Panevėžio Apskritis)
111 19.12.2020 (Sat) "Didžioji Kalėdinė Utenos Mugė 2020" (Utenos Apskritis)
112 20.12.2020 (Sun) "Didžioji Kalėdinė Klaipėdos Mugė 2020" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
113 20.12.2020 (Sun) "Didžioji Kalėdinė Alytaus Mugė" (Alytaus Apskritis)