Lithuanian callendar of events. Create Yours account - add events, make Yours oun callendar, adds events to watch list, make notes, check registration dates and help Your bussiness to grow. Follow our Facebook accounts and get life information.
For orgasits putting event to callendar - total free.

Event Calendar

April
1 02.04.2020 (Thu) - 04.04.2020 (Sat) "Ką Pasėsi 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
2 03.04.2020 (Fri) - 05.04.2020 (Sun) 27-Oji Tarptautinė Grožio Industrijos Paroda "Pelenė 2020" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
3 03.04.2020 (Fri) - 04.04.2020 (Sat) Kretingos Miesto "Pavasario (Velykinė)" Mugė (Klaipedos Apskritis)
4 04.04.2020 (Sat) "Pavasarinis Jomarkas Kelmė" (Šiaulių Apskritis)
5 04.04.2020 (Sat) - 05.04.2020 (Sun) Velykų Mugė Kaune! (Kauno Apskritis)
6 04.04.2020 (Sat) - 05.04.2020 (Sun) Velykų Mugė Klaipėdoje! (Klaipedos Apskritis)
7 04.04.2020 (Sat) "Šopturgis Panevėžyje" (Panevėžio Apskritis)
8 04.04.2020 (Sat) Pavasarinis Jomarkas Kelmėje (Šiaulių Apskritis)
9 05.04.2020 (Sun) "Pavasarinė Mugė Kėdainiuose" (Kauno Apskritis)
10 05.04.2020 (Sun) Uodo Šeimos Turgelis Klaipėdoje (Klaipedos Apskritis)
11 10.04.2020 (Fri) - 11.04.2020 (Sat) "Velykinė Mugė" Panevėžio Centrinis Turgus (Panevėžio Apskritis)
12 16.04.2020 (Thu) - 18.04.2020 (Sat) "Statyba 2020" Construction Exhibition (Klaipedos Apskritis)
13 16.04.2020 (Thu) - 18.04.2020 (Sat) "Energetika 2020" Energy Exhibition (Klaipedos Apskritis)
14 17.04.2020 (Fri) - 19.04.2020 (Sun) Būk Stilinga (Klaipedos Apskritis)
15 18.04.2020 (Sat) Pavasario Mugė "Žemei Bundant" (Marijampolės Apskritis)
16 18.04.2020 (Sat) Pavasarinė Mugė Alytuje (Alytaus Apskritis)
17 18.04.2020 (Sat) Uodo Šeimos Turgelis Kaune (Kauno Apskritis)
18 19.04.2020 (Sun) Pomėgių Mugė. Ką Veiksi Vasarą? (Kauno Apskritis)
19 19.04.2020 (Sun) Uodo Šeimos Turgelis Kaune (Kauno Apskritis)
20 22.04.2020 (Wed) - 25.04.2020 (Sat) "Resta 2020" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
21 23.04.2020 (Thu) Pavasario Mugė (Tauragės Apskritis)
22 25.04.2020 (Sat) "Vegfest Lt Kaunas 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
23 25.04.2020 (Sat) Jurginių Kermošius Kėdainiujose (Kauno Apskritis)
May
24 01.05.2020 (Fri) - 03.05.2020 (Sun) Kauno Mugė - Pavasaris 2020 (Kauno Apskritis)
25 08.05.2020 (Fri) - 10.05.2020 (Sun) Burbiškių Dvaro Festivalis "Tulpių Žydėjimo Šventė" (Šiaulių Apskritis)
26 08.05.2020 (Fri) - 09.05.2020 (Sat) Terbakrauskis 2020 Šiauliai (Šiaulių Apskritis)
27 09.05.2020 (Sat) "Aitvarų Festivalis" (Kauno Apskritis)
28 09.05.2020 (Sat) Drevernos Uosto Vasaros Sezono Atidarymas: Gero Vėjo Festivalis (Klaipedos Apskritis)
29 16.05.2020 (Sat) "Vegfest Lt Šiauliai 2020" (Šiaulių Apskritis)
30 22.05.2020 (Fri) "Vyno Dienos 2020" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
31 29.05.2020 (Fri) - 30.05.2020 (Sat) Festivalis "Ant Rubežiaus 2020" (Šiaulių Apskritis)
32 30.05.2020 (Sat) "Vegfest Lt Vasaros Festivalis 2020" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
June
33 01.06.2020 (Mon) Šeimų Šventė Molėtuose (Vilniaus Apskritis)
34 05.06.2020 (Fri) - 07.06.2020 (Sun) "Miesto Šventė "Trakų Vasara 2020" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
35 05.06.2020 (Fri) "Kurorto Šventė "Myliu Palangą" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
36 06.06.2020 (Sat) Genys Craft Beer Day 2020 (Kauno Apskritis)
37 12.06.2020 (Fri) - 14.06.2020 (Sun) "Birštono Kurorto Šventė " (Kauno Apskritis)
38 13.06.2020 (Sat) "Mezginių Mugė" Panevėžio Centrinis Turgus (Panevėžio Apskritis)
39 13.06.2020 (Sat) Kelmės Miesto Šventė (Šiaulių Apskritis)
40 20.06.2020 (Sat) - 21.06.2020 (Sun) "Viii Tarptautinis Chorinės Muzikos Festivalis "Auksinė Šalčios Juosta" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
41 23.06.2020 (Tue) Joninės Jonavoje 2020 (Kauno Apskritis)
July
42 01.07.2020 (Wed) - 06.07.2020 (Mon) "Lietuvos Moksleivių Dainų Šventė 2020" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
43 03.07.2020 (Fri) - 04.07.2020 (Sat) "Bliuzo Naktys 2020" (Telšių Apskritis)
44 04.07.2020 (Sat) - 05.07.2020 (Sun) Mados Ir Grožio Mugė "Sukurta Lietuvoje" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
45 11.07.2020 (Sat) - 12.07.2020 (Sun) "Viduramžių Šventė Trakų Salos Pilyje" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
46 11.07.2020 (Sat) Agurkų Šventė - Kėdainiai (Kauno Apskritis)
47 16.07.2020 (Thu) - 18.07.2020 (Sat) "Aurum 1006 Km Powered By Hankook" 2020 (Klaipedos Apskritis)
48 17.07.2020 (Fri) - 19.07.2020 (Sun) "Žagarės Vyšnių Festivalis 2020" (Šiaulių Apskritis)
49 18.07.2020 (Sat) Mados Ir Grožio Mugė Design For Life Palangoje (Klaipedos Apskritis)
50 24.07.2020 (Fri) - 25.07.2020 (Sat) "Galapagai 2020" (Utenos Apskritis)
51 31.07.2020 (Fri) - 02.08.2020 (Sun) "Granatos Live 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
August
52 06.08.2020 (Thu) - 10.08.2020 (Mon) "Yaga 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
53 13.08.2020 (Thu) - 16.08.2020 (Sun) "Švč. Mergelės Marijos Į Dangų Ėmimo Šventė. Žolinės Procesija Trakų Miesto Gatvėmis. Kopūstinės Kermošius" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
54 14.08.2020 (Fri) - 16.08.2020 (Sun) "Karklė 2020" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
55 15.08.2020 (Sat) "Žolynų Turgus" Panevėžio Centrinis Turgus (Panevėžio Apskritis)
56 15.08.2020 (Sat) Respublikinės Žolinės Pivašiūnuose (Alytaus Apskritis)
57 15.08.2020 (Sat) Žolinė Rumšiškėse 2020 (Kauno Apskritis)
58 15.08.2020 (Sat) Mados Ir Grožio Mugė Design For Life Palangoje (Klaipedos Apskritis)
59 29.08.2020 (Sat) "Senųjų Amatų Dienos" Trakų Salos Pilyje" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
September
60 04.09.2020 (Fri) - 06.09.2020 (Sun) Sostinės Dienos 2020 (Vilniaus Apskritis)
61 05.09.2020 (Sat) Kėdainių Miesto Šventė 2020M. (Kauno Apskritis)
62 13.09.2020 (Sun) Šeimų Sporto Šventė (Kauno Apskritis)
63 19.09.2020 (Sat) "Liaudiškų Šokių Festivalis "Palangos Miestely" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
64 19.09.2020 (Sat) - 20.09.2020 (Sun) "Comic Con Baltics" 2020 (Vilniaus Apskritis)
65 26.09.2020 (Sat) - 27.09.2020 (Sun) Kviečiame Į Kaimišką Mugę... Panevėžio Centrinis Turgus (Panevėžio Apskritis)
October
66 03.10.2020 (Sat) Mados Ir Grožio Mugė Design For Life Klaipėdoje (Klaipedos Apskritis)
67 04.10.2020 (Sun) Mados Ir Grožio Mugė Design For Life Panevėžyje (Panevėžio Apskritis)
68 09.10.2020 (Fri) "Rinkis Prekę Lietuvišką 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
69 09.10.2020 (Fri) - 11.10.2020 (Sun) "Mados Pasažas 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
70 16.10.2020 (Fri) - 18.10.2020 (Sun) "Grožis 2020" Beauty (Klaipedos Apskritis)
71 16.10.2020 (Fri) - 18.10.2020 (Sun) "Stiliuz 2020" Style & Fashion Expo (Klaipedos Apskritis)
72 18.10.2020 (Sun) Mados Ir Grožio Mugė Design For Life Šiauliai (Šiaulių Apskritis)
November
73 12.11.2020 (Thu) - 15.11.2020 (Sun) "Moters Pasaulis 2020" (Kauno Apskritis)
December
74 04.12.2020 (Fri) "Eglės Įžiebimas Palangoje 2020" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
75 05.12.2020 (Sat) - 06.12.2020 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Mugė Šiauliuose (Šiaulių Apskritis)
76 06.12.2020 (Sun) "Didžioji Kalėdinė Marijampolės Mugė 2020" (Marijampolės Apskritis)
77 12.12.2020 (Sat) - 13.12.2020 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Vilniaus Mugė (Vilniaus Apskritis)
78 12.12.2020 (Sat) - 13.12.2020 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Kauno Mugė (Kauno Apskritis)
79 12.12.2020 (Sat) - 13.12.2020 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Panevėžio Mugė (Panevėžio Apskritis)
80 18.12.2020 (Fri) - 20.12.2020 (Sun) "Kalėdinė Mugė" Panevėžio Centrinis Turgus (Panevėžio Apskritis)
81 19.12.2020 (Sat) "Didžioji Kalėdinė Utenos Mugė 2020" (Utenos Apskritis)
82 20.12.2020 (Sun) "Didžioji Kalėdinė Klaipėdos Mugė 2020" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
83 20.12.2020 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Alytaus Mugė (Alytaus Apskritis)