Event Calendar

April
1 27.04.2019 (Sat) Made In Ukraine. Пасхальні Вихідні (Kyiv Oblast)
2 30.04.2019 (Tue) - 01.05.2019 (Wed) Фестиваль Середньовічної Культури "Білий Бастіон" (Odes'ka Oblast')
May
3 04.05.2019 (Sat) - 05.05.2019 (Sun) Кохання В Сент - Міклош (Zakarpattia Oblast)
4 04.05.2019 (Sat) - 05.05.2019 (Sun) Гешефт Garage Sale - Весенний Гешефт В Зелёном (Odes'ka Oblast')
5 04.05.2019 (Sat) - 05.05.2019 (Sun) Family Fest 2 | Spring Picnic (L'vivs'ka Oblast')
6 11.05.2019 (Sat) - 12.05.2019 (Sun) Фестиваль Сиру І Вина (Cherkas'ka Oblast')
7 11.05.2019 (Sat) - 12.05.2019 (Sun) Lutsk Food Fest: Гастро Тур (Volyns'ka Oblast')
8 18.05.2019 (Sat) - 20.05.2019 (Mon) Kyiv Beer Festival (Kyiv Oblast)
9 24.05.2019 (Fri) - 26.05.2019 (Sun) Silver Tatosh Festival (Zakarpattia Oblast)
10 25.05.2019 (Sat) - 26.05.2019 (Sun) Кураж Базар Зірковий (Kyiv Oblast)
June
11 01.06.2019 (Sat) - 02.06.2019 (Sun) Kyiv Comic Con (Kyiv Oblast)
12 04.06.2019 (Tue) - 07.06.2019 (Fri) Традиційний Ярмарок На Агро-2019 (Kyiv Oblast)
13 08.06.2019 (Sat) - 09.06.2019 (Sun) Ярмарок "Київські Контракти" Великий Подільський Ярмарок (Kyiv Oblast)
14 28.06.2019 (Fri) - 29.06.2019 (Sat) Кураж Базар Circus Night Market (Kyiv Oblast)
July
15 09.07.2019 (Tue) - 14.07.2019 (Sun) Atlas Weekend (Kyiv Oblast)
16 19.07.2019 (Fri) - 21.07.2019 (Sun) Forpost 2019 : Metal Brotherhood Festival (Odes'ka Oblast')
17 20.07.2019 (Sat) - 21.07.2019 (Sun) Кураж Базар This Is America (Kyiv Oblast)
August
18 16.08.2019 (Fri) - 18.08.2019 (Sun) Середньовічний Фестиваль-Ярмарок В Кам`янці-Подільському (Khmel'nyts'ka Oblast')
19 17.08.2019 (Sat) - 18.08.2019 (Sun) Кураж Базар Реп Шмеп Йо (Kyiv Oblast)
20 23.08.2019 (Fri) - 26.08.2019 (Mon) Moto Festival "Wer Wolf 2019 - Viking" (М.меджибіж) (Khmel'nyts'ka Oblast')
21 31.08.2019 (Sat) - 01.09.2019 (Sun) Ярмарок "Київські Контракти" Великий Подільський Ярмарок (Kyiv Oblast)
September
22 04.09.2019 (Wed) - 07.09.2019 (Sat) World Of Gift Trade Show Xxv Международная Выставка Подарков (Kyiv Oblast)
23 04.09.2019 (Wed) - 07.09.2019 (Sat) Xх Специализированный Салон Изделий Ручной Работы (Kyiv Oblast)
24 04.09.2019 (Wed) Хvііi Специализированный Салон Бижутерии И Модных Аксессуаров (Kyiv Oblast)
25 04.09.2019 (Wed) Хvi Международный Салон Хозяйственных Товаров (Kyiv Oblast)
26 04.09.2019 (Wed) - 07.09.2019 (Sat) Специализированная Выставка Домашнего Текстиля (Kyiv Oblast)
27 07.09.2019 (Sat) - 08.09.2019 (Sun) Кураж Базар Літературний (Kyiv Oblast)
28 21.09.2019 (Sat) - 22.09.2019 (Sun) Comic Con Ukraine (Kyiv Oblast)
29 25.09.2019 (Wed) - 28.09.2019 (Sat) Eco-Expo Осень 2019 (Kyiv Oblast)
30 25.09.2019 (Wed) - 28.09.2019 (Sat) Handmade-Expo Осінь 2019 (Kyiv Oblast)
31 25.09.2019 (Wed) - 28.09.2019 (Sat) Alltex - Виставка Текстилю Осінь 2019 (Kyiv Oblast)
32 25.09.2019 (Wed) - 29.09.2019 (Sun) Xv Международная Специализированная Выставка Экотоваров Для Всей Семьи (Kyiv Oblast)
October
33 26.10.2019 (Sat) - 27.10.2019 (Sun) Кураж Базар Rock Halloween (Kyiv Oblast)
November
34 16.11.2019 (Sat) - 17.11.2019 (Sun) Кураж Базар True Kurazh Sale (Kyiv Oblast)
December
35 07.12.2019 (Sat) - 08.12.2019 (Sun) Кураж Базар Різдвяний (Kyiv Oblast)
2020 January
36 09.01.2020 (Thu) - 14.01.2020 (Tue) Червене Вино (Zakarpattia Oblast)