Lithuanian callendar of events. Create Yours account - add events, make Yours oun callendar, adds events to watch list, make notes, check registration dates and help Your bussiness to grow. Follow our Facebook accounts and get life information.
For orgasits putting event to callendar - total free.

Event Calendar

June
1 26.06.2019 (Wed) - 28.06.2019 (Fri) "Agrovizija 2019" (Kauno Apskritis)
2 28.06.2019 (Fri) - 30.06.2019 (Sun) "Jotvos Vartai" (Alytaus Apskritis)
3 28.06.2019 (Fri) Varom! Summer Fest'19 (Vilniaus Apskritis)
4 29.06.2019 (Sat) Molinės Molėtuose (Miesto Šventė) (Utenos Apskritis)
5 29.06.2019 (Sat) Vilkaviškio Miesto Šventė 2019 (Kauno Apskritis)
6 29.06.2019 (Sat) "Traktorių Šventė 2019" (Kauno Apskritis)
7 29.06.2019 (Sat) - 30.06.2019 (Sun) "Zero Waste Fest’19" (Utenos Apskritis)
8 29.06.2019 (Sat) Tarptautinis Gyvosios Karo Istorijos Festivalis "Vilkmergės (Deltuvos) Mūšis" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
9 29.06.2019 (Sat) Kudirkos Naumiesčio Miesto Šventė "Gimtine, Tu Mano Šventove" (Marijampolės Apskritis)
July
10 05.07.2019 (Fri) - 07.07.2019 (Sun) "Gyvosios Archeologijos Dienos Kernavėje" 2019 (Vilniaus Apskritis)
11 05.07.2019 (Fri) "Nemuno Virsmas Mariomis" – Kauno Marioms – 60 Metų (Kauno Apskritis)
12 05.07.2019 (Fri) - 06.07.2019 (Sat) Festivalis "Bliuzo Naktys" (Telšių Apskritis)
13 05.07.2019 (Fri) - 06.07.2019 (Sat) "Bliuzo Naktys 2019" (Telšių Apskritis)
14 05.07.2019 (Fri) - 07.07.2019 (Sun) "Revolution Festival" (Utenos Apskritis)
15 06.07.2019 (Sat) "Joniškio Miesto Šventė" (Šiaulių Apskritis)
16 06.07.2019 (Sat) Miesto Šventė "Aš Myliu Šakius-420 Metų" (Marijampolės Apskritis)
17 06.07.2019 (Sat) Radviliškio Miesto Šventės Mugė (Šiaulių Apskritis)
18 06.07.2019 (Sat) Lietuvos Karaliaus Mindaugo Karūnavimo Diena Utenoje (Utenos Apskritis)
19 06.07.2019 (Sat) Mados Ir Grožio Mugė "Design For Life" Palangoje (Klaipedos Apskritis)
20 06.07.2019 (Sat) "Lietuva Raudondvario Dvare 2019" (Kauno Apskritis)
21 06.07.2019 (Sat) Festivalis "Stichijos" (Panevėžio Apskritis)
22 11.07.2019 (Thu) - 14.07.2019 (Sun) Festivalis Devilstone 2019 (Panevėžio Apskritis)
23 11.07.2019 (Thu) - 14.07.2019 (Sun) "Festivalis "Lauksnos" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
24 12.07.2019 (Fri) - 13.07.2019 (Sat) Telšių Agro Paroda Mugė (Telšių Apskritis)
25 13.07.2019 (Sat) "Lokacija – Dizaino Ir Meno Įvykis | Design 'n' Art Spot" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
26 13.07.2019 (Sat) Tradicinė Kulinarinio Paveldo Ir Pramogų Šventė "Agurkų Šventė" (Kauno Apskritis)
27 13.07.2019 (Sat) - 14.07.2019 (Sun) "Naisių Vasara 2019" (Šiaulių Apskritis)
28 13.07.2019 (Sat) Bardų Festivalis "Akacijų Alėja 2019" (Kauno Apskritis)
29 17.07.2019 (Wed) - 20.07.2019 (Sat) 1000 Km Lenktynės Palangoje (Klaipedos Apskritis)
30 19.07.2019 (Fri) - 20.07.2019 (Sat) Renginys "Kvapų Naktis" (Kauno Apskritis)
31 19.07.2019 (Fri) - 21.07.2019 (Sun) Žagarės Vyšnių Festivalis (Šiaulių Apskritis)
32 20.07.2019 (Sat) Šilutės Vasaros Mugė (Klaipedos Apskritis)
33 20.07.2019 (Sat) - 21.07.2019 (Sun) Širvintų Miesto Šventė (Vilniaus Apskritis)
34 20.07.2019 (Sat) Oninės Ir Rugiapjūtė (Kauno Apskritis)
35 20.07.2019 (Sat) "Mėlynių Festivalis" Lekėčiuose (Kauno Apskritis)
36 20.07.2019 (Sat) - 21.07.2019 (Sun) "Viduklės Koldūnų Šventė" (Kauno Apskritis)
37 25.07.2019 (Thu) - 28.07.2019 (Sun) Sūpynės Festival 2019 (Vilniaus Apskritis)
38 25.07.2019 (Thu) "Vilnius Burger Fest '19" (Vilniaus Apskritis)
39 26.07.2019 (Fri) - 28.07.2019 (Sun) Festivalis - "Galapagai" (Utenos Apskritis)
40 26.07.2019 (Fri) - 28.07.2019 (Sun) Anykščių Miesto Šventė Ir Pasaulio Anykštėnų Ix Suvažiavimas "Čia Žmonės Kuria". (Utenos Apskritis)
41 26.07.2019 (Fri) - 28.07.2019 (Sun) "Jūros Šventė 2019" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
42 28.07.2019 (Sun) "Griškabūdžio Miestelio Diena – Oninės" (Marijampolės Apskritis)
August
43 02.08.2019 (Fri) - 04.08.2019 (Sun) Festivalis "Granatos Live 2019" (Kauno Apskritis)
44 02.08.2019 (Fri) - 03.08.2019 (Sat) "Kartenos Miestelio Šventė-Festivalis "Kuršių Genties Vartus Pravėrus" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
45 03.08.2019 (Sat) - 04.08.2019 (Sun) " Xliii Lietuvos Bitininku Šventė" (Marijampolės Apskritis)
46 03.08.2019 (Sat) Jonavos Miesto Šventė (Kauno Apskritis)
47 04.08.2019 (Sun) "Salantų Miesto Šventė" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
48 09.08.2019 (Fri) - 10.08.2019 (Sat) "Kidulių Miestelio Dvariška Šventė" (Marijampolės Apskritis)
49 09.08.2019 (Fri) - 10.08.2019 (Sat) "Lietuvos Amatai" Marijampolėje (Marijampolės Apskritis)
50 09.08.2019 (Fri) Žvainių Miestelio Šventė "Kuo Mes Garsūs, Kuo Turtingi" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
51 10.08.2019 (Sat) "Apuolė 854" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
52 10.08.2019 (Sat) Visagino Miesto 44-Ojo Gimtadienio Mugė - "Made In Visaginas" (Utenos Apskritis)
53 10.08.2019 (Sat) Festivalis "1000 Saulių" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
54 10.08.2019 (Sat) Festivalis "Yra" (Marijampolės Apskritis)
55 15.08.2019 (Thu) - 18.08.2019 (Sun) Kopūstinės Kermošius - Žolinė Trakuose (Vilniaus Apskritis)
56 15.08.2019 (Thu) Žolinė Rumšiškėse 2019 (Kauno Apskritis)
57 15.08.2019 (Thu) Respublikinės Žolinės Pivašiūnuose (Alytaus Apskritis)
58 15.08.2019 (Thu) Didieji Švč. M. Marijos Ėmimo Į Dangų (Žolinės) Atlaidai (Panevėžio Apskritis)
59 15.08.2019 (Thu) - 18.08.2019 (Sun) Festivalis "Purpurinis Vakaras" (Panevėžio Apskritis)
60 15.08.2019 (Thu) Žolinių Ir N. Akmenės Miesto Šventė 2019 (Šiaulių Apskritis)
61 15.08.2019 (Thu) - 16.08.2019 (Fri) Gelgaudiškio Miestelio Diena – Žolinė (Telšių Apskritis)
62 17.08.2019 (Sat) "Mados Ir Grožio Mugė Design For Life Palangoje" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
63 24.08.2019 (Sat) Laisvės Piknikas 2019. Idėjų Festivalis (Kauno Apskritis)
64 29.08.2019 (Thu) - 31.08.2019 (Sat) Panevėžio Ultra Triatlonas (Panevėžio Apskritis)
65 31.08.2019 (Sat) Žvalumo Diena 2019 (Vilniaus Apskritis)
September
66 06.09.2019 (Fri) - 08.09.2019 (Sun) Mugė "Pakalnutės Uoga" (Kauno Apskritis)
67 07.09.2019 (Sat) Rudens Šventės Mugė Jonavoje (Kauno Apskritis)
68 07.09.2019 (Sat) "Kėdainių Miesto Šventė" (Kauno Apskritis)
69 07.09.2019 (Sat) Utenos Miesto Šventė (Utenos Apskritis)
70 08.09.2019 (Sun) Šeimų Sporto Šventė/2019 (Kauno Apskritis)
71 13.09.2019 (Fri) - 15.09.2019 (Sun) Kauno Mugė Ruduo - 2019 (Kauno Apskritis)
72 21.09.2019 (Sat) - 22.09.2019 (Sun) Liaudiškų Šokių Festivalis "Palangos Miestely" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
73 21.09.2019 (Sat) "Mados Ir Grožio Mugė Design For Life Kaune" (Kauno Apskritis)
74 22.09.2019 (Sun) "Mados Ir Grožio Mugė Design For Life Klaipėdoje" (Klaipedos Apskritis)
75 26.09.2019 (Thu) - 28.09.2019 (Sat) Paroda - "Sprendimų Ratas 2019" (Kauno Apskritis)
76 27.09.2019 (Fri) - 29.09.2019 (Sun) Expo Aukštaitija 2019 (Panevėžio Apskritis)
77 28.09.2019 (Sat) "Derliaus Kraitė" Rudens Šventė Širvintose (Vilniaus Apskritis)
October
78 06.10.2019 (Sun) " Mados Ir Grožio Mugė Design For Life Panevėžyje" (Panevėžio Apskritis)
79 11.10.2019 (Fri) - 13.10.2019 (Sun) Rinkis Prekę Lietuvišką 2019 (Kauno Apskritis)
80 11.10.2019 (Fri) - 13.10.2019 (Sun) Mados Pasažas 2019 (Kauno Apskritis)
81 18.10.2019 (Fri) - 20.10.2019 (Sun) Paroda - Grožis 2019 (Klaipedos Apskritis)
November
82 10.11.2019 (Sun) Balto Ožio Diena (Kauno Apskritis)
83 14.11.2019 (Thu) - 17.11.2019 (Sun) Moters Pasaulis 2019 (Kauno Apskritis)
84 29.11.2019 (Fri) Širvintų Kalėdų Eglutės Įžiebimo Šventė 2019 (Vilniaus Apskritis)
85 30.11.2019 (Sat) "Kaunas Food" (Kauno Apskritis)
86 30.11.2019 (Sat) Didžioji Kalėdinė Marijampolės Mugė (Marijampolės Apskritis)
87 30.11.2019 (Sat) - 01.12.2019 (Sun) Kalėdos Be Streso (Klaipedos Apskritis)
December
88 01.12.2019 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Panevėžio Mugė (Panevėžio Apskritis)
89 06.12.2019 (Fri) - 08.12.2019 (Sun) Kalėdinės Mugė (Panevėžio Apskritis)
90 07.12.2019 (Sat) - 08.12.2019 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Vilniaus Mugė (Vilniaus Apskritis)
91 08.12.2019 (Sun) Didžioji Kalėdinė Šiaulių Mugė (Šiaulių Apskritis)
92 14.12.2019 (Sat) Didžioji Kalėdinė Kauno Mugė (Kauno Apskritis)
93 28.12.2019 (Sat) Kalėdinio Blukio Deginimas (Kauno Apskritis)
2020 March
94 27.03.2020 (Fri) "Sveikata 2020" (Klaipedos Apskritis)